Practice Room B
Pristine Practice
Your microphone is used only to detect whether you are playing. Audio is never saved or uploaded.
Saved microphone time is a private practice log and earns no XP or contest credit. Leaving this screen will not save your practice.
Please sign in before starting Pristine Practice.
Microphone not started
Listening